Шэньчжэнь ITIS Упаковочные продукты Лтд

Бумажные коробки

  • горячий
    Магнитная подарочная коробка класса люкс

    Магнитная подарочная коробка класса люкс

    Эта высококачественная подарочная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца магнитной подарочной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении упаковки для подарочной коробки, индивидуализируем ваши роскошные подарочные коробки в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , мы предоставляем дизайн, изготовление до доставки, комплексное обслуживание.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша подарочная коробка завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • горячий
    Роскошная подарочная упаковка

    Роскошная подарочная упаковка

    Эта высококачественная свечная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет квадратную форму, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Роскошное время выполнения образца коробки свечки: 2-5 дней. Свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении свечей в упаковочных коробках, индивидуально подбираем упаковку подарочной коробки для свечей в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями. ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши подсвечники получают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Роскошная упаковка для наращивания волос

    Роскошная упаковка для наращивания волос

    Эта высококачественная упаковочная коробка для наращивания волос изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Срок выполнения образца коробки для наращивания волос класса люкс: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении упаковки для наращивания волос, подгоняем ваше наращивание волос в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями остановить сервис.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша упаковочная коробка для наращивания волос имеет очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • горячий
    Картон подарочная бумага выдвижная коробка

    Картон подарочная бумага выдвижная коробка

    Эта высококачественная раздвижная подарочная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца подарочной коробки из картона: 2-5 дней. Свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении раздвижных бумажных коробок, индивидуально подбираем коробку с выдвижными ящиками в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями. ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши раздвижные коробки завоевывают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • горячий
    Роскошная картонная подарочная упаковка

    Роскошная картонная подарочная упаковка

    Эта высококачественная бумажная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца бумажной подарочной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении бумажной упаковочной коробки, изготовим индивидуальные индивидуальные картонные бумажные коробки в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша роскошная бумажная коробка завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Магнитная картонная подарочная бумажная складная коробка

    Магнитная картонная подарочная бумажная складная коробка

    Эта высококачественная складная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Срок поставки образца складной подарочной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении магнитных складных коробок, изготовим для вас индивидуальную упаковочную картонную коробку в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , обеспечиваем дизайн, изготовление до поставки, комплексное обслуживание.

    Наши плоские складные подарочные коробки, обеспечивающие наиболее конкурентоспособную цену и удовлетворительное обслуживание, завоевали хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Подарочная картонная коробка

    Подарочная картонная коробка

    Эта высококачественная бумажная цилиндрическая коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца упаковки в цилиндровую коробку: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении картонной упаковочной коробки для цилиндров, подгоняем подарочную коробку для вашего цилиндра в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши бумажные цилиндрические коробки завоевали очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Большая белая пустая картонная коробка

    Большая белая пустая картонная коробка

    Эта высококачественная белая картонная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца большой картонной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении картонной коробки, изготовим для вас индивидуальную коробку из гофрокартона в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша белая картонная коробка завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Роскошная упаковка Hat Rose Box

    Роскошная упаковка Hat Rose Box

    Эта высококачественная цветочная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца роскошной цветочной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении цветочной коробки для роз, настраиваем упаковку для вашей цветочной коробки в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , мы предоставляем дизайн, производство до доставки, универсальное обслуживание.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши цветочные шляпные коробки получают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Shenzhen ITIS Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Paper Boxes

  • Hot
    Luxury Packaging Magnetic Gift Box

    Luxury Packaging Magnetic Gift Box

    This high end gift box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Magnetic gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in gift box packaging manufacturing, customize your luxury gift boxes according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our gift box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Luxury Gift Packaging Candle Box

    Luxury Gift Packaging Candle Box

    This high end candle box is made by 100% recyclable materials, square shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury candle box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in packaging boxes candle manufacturing, customize your candle gift box packaging according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our candle box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Hair Extension Packaging Box

    Luxury Hair Extension Packaging Box

    This high end hair extension packaging box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury hair extension packaging box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in hair extension box packaging manufacturing, customize your packaging hair extension according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our hair extension packaging box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Cardboard Gift Paper Drawer Sliding Box

    Cardboard Gift Paper Drawer Sliding Box

    This high end sliding gift box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Cardboard sliding gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in sliding paper box manufacturing, customize your sliding drawer box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our sliding box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Luxury Cardboard Gift Packaging Paper Box

    Luxury Cardboard Gift Packaging Paper Box

    This high end paper box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Paper gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in paper packaging box manufacturing, customize your customized cardboard paper box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our luxury paper box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Magnetic cardboard gift paper folding box

    Magnetic cardboard gift paper folding box

    This high end folding box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Folding gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in magnetic folding box manufacturing, customize your folding carton box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our flat folding gift box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Gift Cardboard Packaging Paper Cylinder Box

    Gift Cardboard Packaging Paper Cylinder Box

    This high end paper cylinder box is made by 100% recyclable materials, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Cylinder box packaging sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in cardboard cylinder packaging box manufacturing, customize your cylinder gift box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper cylinder box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Big White Empty Corrugated Carton Box

    Big White Empty Corrugated Carton Box

    This high end white carton box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Big carton box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in carton box empty manufacturing, customize your corrugated carton box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our white carton box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Packaging Hat Rose Flower Box

    Luxury Packaging Hat Rose Flower Box

    This high end flower box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury flower box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in rose flower box manufacturing, customize your box flower packaging according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our hat boxes flower gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)