شنتشن ITIS منتجات التغليف المحدودة

صناديق الورق

  • حرارة
    فاخر مربع التعبئة والتغليف هدية المغناطيسي

    فاخر مربع التعبئة والتغليف هدية المغناطيسي

    يرصد هذا هدية مربع الراقية من المواد القابلة للتدوير 100٪، والشكل المستطيل، وسهلة لفتح، شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    المغناطيسي هدية مربع مهلة عينة: 2-5 أيام، يرجى الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع التعبئة والتغليف هدية مربع، وتخصيص علب الهدايا الفاخرة الخاصة بك وفقا لطلبات محددة الخاص بك، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج وتقديم الخدمات، وقفة واحدة.

    يساهم في أكثر تنافسية الأسعار وخدمة مرضية، هدية مربع، لدينا كسب سمعة طيبة جدا بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن، نود أن تتطور علاقات تجارية أكثر في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول معظم جهودنا لتوفير أفضل نوعية والخدمات اذا كان لدينا الفرصة للعمل بالنسبة لك. نتمنى مخلصين لاقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة ووضع جنبا إلى جنب مع لكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    تغليف الهدايا الفاخرة شمعة مربع

    تغليف الهدايا الفاخرة شمعة مربع

    يتكون صندوق الشموع المتطور هذا من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مربع وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    شمعة عينة فاخرة مربع المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في صناعة الشموع صناديق التعبئة والتغليف ، وتخصيص الشموع هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف وفقا لطلباتك المحددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد .

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، كسب صندوق الشموع لدينا سمعة طيبة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مربع التعبئة والتغليف الشعر التمديد الفاخرة

    مربع التعبئة والتغليف الشعر التمديد الفاخرة

    إن صندوق التغليف لتمديد الشعر هذا مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    مهلة مربع التعبئة والتغليف الشعر التمديد عينة المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع التعبئة والتغليف مربع الشعر التمديد ، وتخصيص تمديد الشعر التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك وفقا لطلباتك المحددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، واحد خدمة محطة.

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، صندوق تغليف إطالة الشعر لدينا يكتسب سمعة طيبة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    علبة كرتون درج انزلاق صندوق

    علبة كرتون درج انزلاق صندوق

    صندوق الهدية هذا المنزلق مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    المهلة عينة مربع من الورق المقوى المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع مربع ورقة انزلاق ، وتخصيص مربع درج انزلاق الخاص بك وفقا لطلباتك المحددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد .

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، لدينا مربع انزلاق اكتسب سمعة جيدة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    علبة كرتون تغليف هدايا فاخرة

    علبة كرتون تغليف هدايا فاخرة

    إن صندوق الورق الرفيع مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    المهلة عينة مربع هدية ورقة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع مربع التعبئة والتغليف ورقة ، تخصيص مربع الورق المقوى المخصص الخاص بك وفقا لطلباتك المحددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد .

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، لدينا مربع ورقة فاخرة كسب سمعة جيدة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • ورقة جامدة شمعة شمعة مربع التعبئة والتغليف

    ورقة جامدة شمعة شمعة مربع التعبئة والتغليف

    إن عبوة الشموع المصنوعة من الشموع الراقية مصنوعة من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    عبوة شمعة عينة المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع مربع شمعة ورقة ، وتخصيص مربع شمعة جامدة الخاص بك وفقا لطلبات محددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد.

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، تكتسب عبوات الشموع tealight لدينا سمعة طيبة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • علبة كرتون مغناطيسية قابلة للطي

    علبة كرتون مغناطيسية قابلة للطي

    إن صندوق الطي الرفيع مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    عينة قابلة للطي مربع هدية المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع علبة قابلة للطي المغناطيسي ، وتخصيص علبة كرتون قابلة للطي وفقا لطلبات محددة الخاصة بك ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد.

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، لدينا علبة هدية قابلة للطي مسطحة تكتسب سمعة طيبة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • هدية من الورق المقوى التغليف ورقة اسطوانة مربع

    هدية من الورق المقوى التغليف ورقة اسطوانة مربع

    إن صندوق الأسطوانات الورقية المتطور مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ ، سهلة الفتح ، شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    عينة مربع التعبئة والتغليف اسطوانة المهلة: 2-5 أيام , الاتصال بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع مربع التعبئة والتغليف اسطوانة من الورق المقوى ، تخصيص علبة هدية اسطوانة الخاص بك وفقا لطلباتك المحددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد .

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، فإن صندوق الأسطوانات الورقية لدينا يتمتع بسمعة طيبة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • صندوق كرتون مموج فارغ

    صندوق كرتون مموج فارغ

    إن صندوق الكرتون الأبيض الرفيع المستوى مصنوع من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100٪ وشكل مستطيل وسهل الفتح وشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    كبير علبة كرتون عينة المهلة: 2-5 أيام ، اتصل بي للحصول على عينة مجانية ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع علبة كرتون فارغة ، وتخصيص علبة كرتون مموج الخاص بك وفقا لطلبات محددة ، ونحن نقدم التصميم والإنتاج للتسليم ، خدمة الشباك الواحد.

    المساهمة في أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وخدمة مرضية ، لدينا علبة كرتون أبيض اكتسب سمعة جيدة للغاية بين العملاء في الداخل والخارج. الآن ، نود أن تطوير المزيد من العلاقات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنحاول بذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير أفضل الخدمات والخدمات إذا كانت لدينا الفرصة للعمل من أجلك. أتمنى مخلصا إقامة علاقات تعاون جيدة وتطوير معكم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • >
  • 210 مجموع السجلات
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Shenzhen ITIS Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Paper Boxes

  • Hot
    Luxury Packaging Magnetic Gift Box

    Luxury Packaging Magnetic Gift Box

    This high end gift box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Magnetic gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in gift box packaging manufacturing, customize your luxury gift boxes according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our gift box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Luxury Gift Packaging Candle Box

    Luxury Gift Packaging Candle Box

    This high end candle box is made by 100% recyclable materials, square shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury candle box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in packaging boxes candle manufacturing, customize your candle gift box packaging according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our candle box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Hair Extension Packaging Box

    Luxury Hair Extension Packaging Box

    This high end hair extension packaging box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury hair extension packaging box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in hair extension box packaging manufacturing, customize your packaging hair extension according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our hair extension packaging box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Cardboard Gift Paper Drawer Sliding Box

    Cardboard Gift Paper Drawer Sliding Box

    This high end sliding gift box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Cardboard sliding gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in sliding paper box manufacturing, customize your sliding drawer box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our sliding box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Luxury Cardboard Gift Packaging Paper Box

    Luxury Cardboard Gift Packaging Paper Box

    This high end paper box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Paper gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in paper packaging box manufacturing, customize your customized cardboard paper box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our luxury paper box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Magnetic cardboard gift paper folding box

    Magnetic cardboard gift paper folding box

    This high end folding box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Folding gift box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in magnetic folding box manufacturing, customize your folding carton box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our flat folding gift box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Gift Cardboard Packaging Paper Cylinder Box

    Gift Cardboard Packaging Paper Cylinder Box

    This high end paper cylinder box is made by 100% recyclable materials, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Cylinder box packaging sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in cardboard cylinder packaging box manufacturing, customize your cylinder gift box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper cylinder box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Big White Empty Corrugated Carton Box

    Big White Empty Corrugated Carton Box

    This high end white carton box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Big carton box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in carton box empty manufacturing, customize your corrugated carton box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our white carton box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Packaging Hat Rose Flower Box

    Luxury Packaging Hat Rose Flower Box

    This high end flower box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Luxury flower box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in rose flower box manufacturing, customize your box flower packaging according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our hat boxes flower gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)