Шэньчжэнь ITIS Упаковочные продукты Лтд

Бумажные коробки

  • Логотип картон подарочные солнцезащитные очки бумажная коробка

    Логотип картон подарочные солнцезащитные очки бумажная коробка

    Эта высококачественная бумажная коробка для очков изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Срок выполнения образца логотипа: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении подарочной коробки для солнцезащитных очков, подгоняем ваши солнцезащитные очки из картонной коробки в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , предоставляем дизайн, изготовление до доставки, комплексное обслуживание ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша бумажная коробка для солнцезащитных очков завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди покупателей дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Роскошный подарок на свадьбу

    Роскошный подарок на свадьбу

    Эта высококачественная коробка для конфет изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет квадратную форму, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца бумажной коробки конфет венчания: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на производстве роскошных конфетных коробок, подгоняем ваш подарок коробки конфет в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , мы предоставляем дизайн, изготовление до доставки, универсальное обслуживание ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша коробка конфет для свадебных подарков завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Шкатулка для магнитной бумаги с логотипом

    Шкатулка для магнитной бумаги с логотипом

    Эта высококачественная бумажная обувная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца гофрированной обувной коробки: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении магнитной обувной коробки, индивидуализируем ваш индивидуальный логотип обувной коробки в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , мы предоставляем дизайн, изготовление до доставки, универсальное обслуживание ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши бумажные обувные коробки завоевывают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Бумажный цилиндр

    Бумажный цилиндр

    Эта высококачественная бумажная коробка для карандашей изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца бумажной ручки: 2-5 дней. Свяжитесь со мной, чтобы получить БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ образец. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении бумажной упаковки, изготовим для вас индивидуальную коробку для цилиндров в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша бумажная коробка для карандашей завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Коробка выдвижной ящика из крафт-бумаги

    Коробка выдвижной ящика из крафт-бумаги

    Эта высокопроизводительная коробка для бумаги изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Срок выполнения образца ящика из крафт-бумаги: 2-5 дней. Свяжитесь со мной, чтобы получить БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ образец. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении упаковочной коробки для ящиков, индивидуально подбираем выдвижную коробку для ящиков в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями. Мы предоставляем дизайн, изготовление и доставку, комплексное обслуживание. ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наша коробка для бумажных ящиков завоевала очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Картонная бумага упаковка стеклянная коробка вина

    Картонная бумага упаковка стеклянная коробка вина

    Эта высококачественная бумажная винная коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет форму прямоугольника, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца бумажной коробки для вина: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении картонной коробки для вина, изготовим для вас индивидуальную подарочную коробку для бокала в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши коробки для упаковки бокалов для вина получают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Подарочная упаковка Цветочная цилиндрическая бумага

    Подарочная упаковка Цветочная цилиндрическая бумага

    Эта круглая бумажная круглая коробка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет квадратную форму, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца: 2-5 дней , свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении круглых упаковочных коробок, изготовим для вас подарочную коробку с круглым цилиндром в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями ,

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши бумажные круглые коробки завоевывают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Большая подарочная упаковка из крафт-бумаги

    Большая подарочная упаковка из крафт-бумаги

    Эта высококачественная бумажная подушка изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца крафт-бумаги для подушки: 2-5 дней. Свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца. Мы специализируемся на изготовлении подарочных коробок для подушек, индивидуализируем ваши упаковочные коробки для подушек в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями. ,

    Благодаря большому количеству конкурентоспособных цен и удовлетворительному обслуживанию наши большие коробки для подушек завоевывают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов в стране и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
  • Роскошная подарочная упаковка

    Роскошная подарочная упаковка

    Эта высококачественная бумажная коробка для цветов изготовлена из 100% перерабатываемых материалов, имеет квадратную форму, легко открывается и пользуется популярностью во всем мире.

    Время выполнения образца коробки для цветочной шляпы: 2-5 дней me свяжитесь со мной для получения БЕСПЛАТНОГО образца, мы специализируемся на изготовлении подарочной коробки, изготовим для вас роскошную коробку для цветов в соответствии с вашими конкретными требованиями , обеспечим дизайн, изготовление до поставки, комплексное обслуживание.

    Способствуя наиболее конкурентоспособной цене и удовлетворительному обслуживанию, наши упаковочные коробки для цветов приобретают очень хорошую репутацию среди клиентов дома и за рубежом. Теперь мы хотели бы развивать деловые отношения во всем мире. Мы приложим все усилия для обеспечения наилучшего качества и услуг, если у нас будет возможность работать для вас. Искренне желаем установить хорошие отношения сотрудничества и развиваться вместе с вами.

    Email Детали
Получить последнюю цену? Мы ответим как можно скорее (в течение 12 часов)

Shenzhen ITIS Packaging Products Co., Ltd.

Paper Boxes

  • Logo Cardboard Gift Sunglasses Paper Box

    Logo Cardboard Gift Sunglasses Paper Box

    This high end sunglasses paper box is made by 100% recyclable materials,rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Sunglasses box custom logo sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in sunglasses gift box manufacturing, customize your cardboard box sunglasses according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our sunglasses paper box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Gift Wedding Favor Candy Paper Box

    Luxury Gift Wedding Favor Candy Paper Box

    This high end candy paper box is made by 100% recyclable materials,square shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Wedding candy paper box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in luxury candy box manufacturing, customize your candy box gift according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our wedding favor candy box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Logo Magnetic Corrugated Paper Shoe Box

    Logo Magnetic Corrugated Paper Shoe Box

    This high end paper shoe box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Corrugated shoe box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in magnetic shoe box manufacturing, customize your custom logo shoe box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper shoe box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Paper Cylinder Package Pen Pencil Box

    Paper Cylinder Package Pen Pencil Box

    This high end paper pencil box is made by 100% recyclable materials, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Paper pen box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in paper package box manufacturing, customize your cylinder paper box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper pencil box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Kraft Paper Packaging Sliding Drawer Box

    Kraft Paper Packaging Sliding Drawer Box

    This high end paper drawer box is made by 100% recyclable materials,rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    kraft paper drawer box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in drawer packaging box manufacturing, customize your sliding drawer box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper drawer box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Cardboard Paper Packaging Glass Wine Box

    Cardboard Paper Packaging Glass Wine Box

    This high end paper wine box is made by 100% recyclable materials, rectangle shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Wine paper box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in cardboard wine box manufacturing, customize your wine glass gift box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our wine glass packaging boxes gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Gift Packaging Flower Cylinder Paper Round Box

    Gift Packaging Flower Cylinder Paper Round Box

    This high end paper round box is made by 100% recyclable materials,square shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Flower box round sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in round packaging boxes manufacturing, customize your round cylinder gift box according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our paper round box gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Large Gift Packaging Kraft Paper Pillow Box

    Large Gift Packaging Kraft Paper Pillow Box

    This high end paper pillow box is made by 100% recyclable materials, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Pillow box kraft paper sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in pillow gift box manufacturing, customize your packaging pillow boxes according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our large pillow boxes gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
  • Luxury Gift Packaging Hat Paper Flower Box

    Luxury Gift Packaging Hat Paper Flower Box

    This high end paper flower box is made by 100% recyclable materials,square shape, easy to open, worldwide popular.

    Flower hat box sample lead time: 2-5 days,contact me for FREE sample, we specialize in gift box flower manufacturing, customize your flower box luxury according to your specific requests,we provide design, production to delivery, one-stop service.

    Contribute to most competitive price and satisfactory service, our packaging box flowers gain a very good reputation among the customers at home and abroad. Now, we would like to develope more worldwide business relationships. We will try our most efforts to supply the best quality and services if we have the opportunity to work for you. Sincerely wish to establish good cooperative relationships and develop together with you.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)